Brazil

Today I saw Brazil against Australia in Duomo's square. It was an happiness party. I love this image, soccer isn't only for mans!

Oggi ho visto Brasile contro Australia in piazza del Duomo.E' stata una lunga fetsa per i brasiliani. Amo questa immagine, il calcio non'è solo per uomini!

See more photos

4 Responses to “Brazil”

  1. Carmen Says:

    The brazilian torçida is a colourful bunch everywhere, I see! Tough their team is not playing up to the expectations, I’m afraid. And you’re right, football is for us girls too. Today I’m going to see my team playing against Tunis, let us hope we win!

  2. ei Says:

    Let’s hope the world hasn’t jingled Brazil!
    My friends and I became fans of soccer in 2004 when Greece won the Euro championship… though she did not make it to mudial…
    Truthfully, I am better acquainted with their physical charms than with athletic performances..!

  3. ei Says:

    Let’s hope the world hasn’t jingled Brazil!
    My friends and I became fans of soccer in 2004 when Greece won the Euro championship… though she did not make it to mudial…
    Truthfully, I am better acquainted with their physical charms than with athletic performances..!

    BTW, I would like to have that diary too, would you let me know how I can get it?

  4. elizabeth kasper Says:

    Poder assistir um jogo de futebol da seleção brasileira na piazza de Duomo en Milano, deve ser uma emoção muito grande, para quem está fora de seu país, no caso, os brasileiros.
    Linda foto, lindo blog.

Leave a Reply

