Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II

Sky in arcade. Looking sky in "Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II."

Il cielo in galleria.

Locate on Google Map

10 Responses to “Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II”

  1. Kate Says:

    I like the overall pattern and design. Nice!

  2. Felicia Says:

    Nice capture, it must have been difficult lighting. Looks like a human-made spider web. I also liked your Brazil photo from last week.

  3. lisi Says:

    great perspective

  4. Carmen Says:

    I love that gallery! The mosaic floor, and the arcades. I took almost 100 photos when I visited it, but this one is great, was it very uncomfortable to take, lying on your back, or did you use a tripod?๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Pasquale Says:

    Thanks to all๐Ÿ™‚ Sorry if I didn’t answer at your comment but a friend of mine came to met me last week and I was very busy

    @Carmen: I didn’t use a tripod … i broke my neck for this shot๐Ÿ™‚

  6. case vacanza affitto Says:

    case vacanza affitto

    news

  7. Eleonora Says:

    Grande bella foto!!! Appena passo in galleria voglio farne una identica.. !!

  8. maan Says:

    very nice shot.. i like the exposure and the perfect composition.. well done!

  9. Mr. Leif Hagen Says:

    Buon Guirno! You have a lovely collection of beautiful, artistic photos of Milano! Won’t you come back to show us new pictures of your city?! I just discovered your blog today! Kind regards from the “Birthday Boy” at EAGAN daily photo in Minnesota, USA Ciao!

  10. generico0 Says:

    Immagine Presidenziale..molto bella sia a livello emotivo che a livello significativo….anche io tengo un blog su Milano….ti aspetto!

Leave a Reply

